Submission Guidelines

While I currently troll Amazon to find books to review, I wanted to make it known that I will also take submissions if you would like me to review your work.

I generally read and review sci-fi and fantasy, and try to focus on self-published (or small press) authors. I feel that there are a lot of self published books out there and that it’s hard to separate the good from the bad. That’s not to say that I won’t read anything else; that’s just my focus. I try to review one book a week.

Any book that I review I will read in its entirety and all of my reviews will be published on my blog with a link to buy the book on Amazon, posted on my twitter (@JohnHSwenson) and promoted through my Facebook.

Please contact me at johnhswenson@gmail.com if you would like to have a book reviewed.

Leave a Reply

